Home / Gym comparison COMPARE YOUR OPTIONS
Compare places and ways to train. Published adult prices. Trials, drop-ins, passes and monthly plans have different conditions. Public self-guided rooms and coached classes are not equivalent products. Unverified equipment does not mean absent; HYROX affiliation is separate from any FITNOTE commercial relationship. This is desk research, not a visit review.
Official pages reviewed on 25 Oct 2026. Review dates are not on-site inspection or publication dates. Check availability, schedules and unverified points with the facility before booking.
This is an editorial entry point to selected facilities from existing articles, not a complete directory or ranking. There are currently no sponsors.
RegionAll regions Kansai Chubu Chugoku Hokkaido Kyushu What to compareAll facilities Confirmed one-off access Confirmed HYROX classes Showing 6 of 6 facilities
Nakagyo Ward, Kyoto
Improve KYOTO AI-generated illustration; not a photograph of the featured facility, people or an official event. Fees and conditions First-visit trial ¥3,300; visitor from ¥4,400/session. Four-session monthly plan ¥16,500 incl. tax. Trial/visitor tax treatment not stated. One-off access One-off classes offered, subject to booking and availability. Verified facilities and services 60-minute HYROX classes, showers and changing rooms. Hypoxic training is at the separate SOLERA location. HYROX verification Classes confirmed; station inventory/counts unverified. Official Finder listing could not be reverified. Unknowns and questions before visiting The race-format illustration is not an equipment inventory; sled length, loads and counts need confirmation. Confirm joining fees, trial/visitor tax treatment and available slots. The operator claims Training Club status, but the official Finder body was unreadable, so affiliation remains unknown. Comparison checked: 2026-10-25 Source article checked: 2026-10-25
Read the full article and sources Fukiage, Nagoya
LEPO GYM Fukiage AI-generated illustration; not a photograph of the featured facility, people or an official event. Fees and conditions First trial ¥0 with LINE registration. Drop-in ¥3,000/60 min; 10-pass ¥20,000, valid 180 days. Tax included; first pass registration normally ¥5,500. One-off access Drop-in available after trial, without registration fee; booking required. Verified facilities and services Lists ski erg, rowing machine, sled and self-powered treadmill; 60-minute classes, maximum eight. HYROX verification Several station machines confirmed; not all eight each class. Recognition is operator-stated, not Finder-verified. Unknowns and questions before visiting Offer availability/end dates are unverified; do not show ¥9,800 as an unconditional standard monthly fee. Confirm full station inventory, quantities, sled distance and independent practice access. No individual official Finder listing was verified; the operator claim alone does not verify affiliation. Comparison checked: 2026-10-25 Source article checked: 2026-10-24
Read the full article and sources Umeda / Fukushima Ward, Osaka
GYM FIELD Umeda Studio AI-generated illustration; not a photograph of the featured facility, people or an official event. Fees and conditions HYROX trial ¥4,400; visitor ¥4,400/session. Monthly: 4 sessions ¥16,500 or unlimited ¥22,000, tax included. Joining fee ¥13,200. One-off access HYROX visitor rate listed; confirm the class and booking conditions. Verified facilities and services Ski/row ergs, sled push/pull, wall balls, sandbag lunges, turf and TRX listed. HYROX verification HYROX equipment and classes confirmed. Operator claims certification; official Finder not reverified. Unknowns and questions before visiting Generic trial advertising starts at ¥1,100, but Umeda HYROX tables specify ¥4,400; use the latter and confirm when booking. Confirm sled distance, competition specification/loads, inventory counts and independent-access eligibility. The earlier article recorded Finder listing on 24 Oct 2026; the individual URL was unavailable in this check, so do not redate it as verified. Comparison checked: 2026-10-25 Source article checked: 2026-10-24
Read the full article and sources Naka Ward, Hiroshima
Kojima Holdings Naka Ward Sports Center AI-generated illustration; not a photograph of the featured facility, people or an official event. Fees and conditions Adult training room ¥560/visit. 11-visit or one-month pass ¥5,600. Locker ¥100 extra; tax status not stated. One-off access Pay at reception; no advance reservation. First-time users must tell the trainer. Verified facilities and services Cardio and combination machines, free weights, and a 100 m indoor running circuit. HYROX verification HYROX station equipment and affiliation unknown; absence is not established. Unknowns and questions before visiting SkiErg, race rowing machines, sleds, wall-ball provision and official affiliation unverified. Check desired free-weight loads and same-day restrictions. Comparison checked: 2026-10-25 Source article checked: 2026-10-24
Read the full article and sources Chuo Ward, Sapporo
Kitagas Arena Sapporo 46 AI-generated illustration; not a photograph of the featured facility, people or an official event. Fees and conditions Adult day ticket ¥430; six tickets ¥2,150; one-month pass ¥6,300. Cash only; tax status not stated. One-off access Single-use ticket. Training room/running only: one entry-to-exit visit; other sports may require another time-block fee. Verified facilities and services Six treadmills, two self-powered treadmills, 1–20 kg dumbbells, strength machines, and a 250 m indoor circuit. HYROX verification HYROX station equipment/affiliation unknown. Listed “ergometers” are not identified as SkiErgs or RowErgs. Unknowns and questions before visiting Training room is for high-school age and above. Weightlifting is in a separate room; check opening/access conditions. SkiErg/RowErg, sleds, wall-ball provision and official affiliation unverified. Comparison checked: 2026-10-25 Source article checked: 2026-10-22
Read the full article and sources Nishi Ward, Fukuoka
Fukuoka Nishi Civic Pool AI-generated illustration; not a photograph of the featured facility, people or an official event. Fees and conditions Adult training room ¥260/2 hours. Pool charged separately: ¥320 May–Oct or ¥390 Nov–Apr per 2 hours. Tax status not stated. One-off access Pay per two-hour session; check pool and gym charges/schedules separately. Verified facilities and services Six treadmills, three bikes, strength machines, 1–10 kg dumbbells and two benches; separate 25 m heated pool. HYROX verification HYROX station equipment and affiliation unknown; absence is not established. Unknowns and questions before visiting SkiErg, race rowing machines, sleds, wall-ball provision and official affiliation unverified. Check overtime charges and same-day public access. No monthly plan verified in this check. Comparison checked: 2026-10-25 Source article checked: 2026-10-21
Read the full article and sources